Aspen Gold the Series is a continuity series set in the fictional town of Spencer, Colorado. Come meet our patriarch, Jakob Spencer, his children, grandchildren and all the other families that live in this town.


Join us as we have a look inside their lives: to laugh in their good times and cry in their sad times, to follow them as they solve mysteries, expose secrets, recover from their past, reach their goals, and most importantly—as they fall in love.


This is a multi-author series set in a fictional tourist town with recurring and crossover characters. Each book is a stand alone.

For more information visit us at:


Follow Me 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • bb squ
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • iconfinder_goodreads_43148
  • Pinterest